Port Talbot Wheelers CC.



In Conjunction with its sponsors CJ Construction Wales Ltd. and Lyndonjones@hotmail.co.uk



4 Up 25 Mile Team Time Trial

Date: 20th June 2024

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations Timekeepers – Tony Howell Recorder- Shirley Howell

Course RXX/XX First Riders off 18:24

Geraint Evans, 24 Ynys Street, Port Talbot, SA13 1YW Mobile 07891 850952

I hope you enjoyed the day and that the trip was worthwhile to all those who travelled. Congratulations to all the prize winners.

Award	Team	Team Members	Prize
Fastest Club Team	Port Talbot Wheelers	Darren Edwards, Karl Rees, Rhys Lloyd, Neil Seaward.	£80
Fastest Composite Team	FTP Race Team, Rowe & King, VMCC Powered by Y Beic, Bynea CC	Chris Gibbard, Owen Burgess*, Anthony Jones, Edward Morgan.	£80
Fastest Ladies Club Team	Celtic Tri	Adele Francis, Jennifer Aylward, Leanne Hopkins, Bethan Marks.	£80
Fastest Road Bike Club Team	Port Talbot Wheelers	Mike Broadbent, Matt Jones, Stephan Wilcox, Matin Edwards.	£40

* Owen Burgess did not start

My thanks go out to all the members, friends and family of Port Talbot Wheelers who tirelessly turn out to help on the day, without them there would be no event.

Finally thank you to our sponsor Chris Jones of CJ- Construction Wales Ltd. Without whose continued support we would have difficulty putting on events like these.

Hope to see you next year for more of the same

See you then Geraint (Spot) Evans